simplyjan

A Simple Look at a Not-So-Simple Life

Scavenger Hunt Sunday #5

The rules are easy and the hunt is fun. Click over to Ramblings and Photos to find out how to join in.

scavenger hunt sunday

For the first time ever, I can say that all the pictures were taken this past week. I just wish that a couple of them were better quality.

Travel

travel

My youngest daughter left today for a trip with her grandparents to Florida. They are going to welcome (hopefully soon) our newest family member to the world. Here she is with her grandfather, taking her luggage to her camper home-away-from-home. She is so excited. Her brother, not so much so.

Silly

silly

I never knew the word ‘jalapeno’ could be so entertaining! It kept my silly boy and his sister entertained for the better part of a meal at Moe’s.

Black and White

black and white

This puppy face steals my heart every time!

Spots

spots

My girlie-girl loves bows and ribbons!

Paper

paper

I used to do all my writing on paper, even if I had to eventually retype in on the computer. No longer. This journal is a year old, yet only about a quarter filled. I miss the feel of the old paper journal, but the keyboard is so much easier.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday #5

  1. I love this blog challenge and I love seeing your pictures every week. The puppy is amazing picture.

  2. I love the picture of your puppy!

  3. Really great set all the way through – I think my fav is black and white.

Leave a Reply

