simplyjan

A Simple Look at a Not-So-Simple Life

Why I Run

legs-runningAs I mentioned in yesterday’s post, I stumbled upon a great opportunity to guest post today. I may be an unlikely candidate for a “Why I Run” series post, but Jennifer graciously offered me the opportunity. Please click on through to see what I had to say. While you’re there, take a look around her website and blog. You’ll like what you see!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Why I Run

  1. I wish I could run! (You know, pelvic floor/bladder support issues)…but I know what you mean – I ride my bike, walk, do yoga, aerobics, and weight lifting for the same reason you run.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 86 other followers

